Gilles Wasserman - Profound 001 on Paris One Radio Deeper
Every Wednesday (22:00 CET, 4PM US) and Sunday (20:00 CET, 2PM US), an hour long journey through deepest side of house and techno mixed and compiled by Gilles Wasserman, only on Paris One Radio Deeper!

01 Ellen Allien - Flashy Flashy (Nicolas Jaar remix) [bPitch Control]
02 Tiefschwarz - Home (feat. Daniel Wilde) [souvenir]
03 Mr K and DJ W!ld - Heart in hell (original mix) [bloop recordings]
04 Guillaume and The Coutu Dumonts feat dOP - Can't have everything [circus company]
05 Show B - Moory [compost]
06 Steve Bug - Metro Alpin [poker flat]
07 Rodriguez Jr. - Princess Guacamole [Mobilee Records]
08 And.Id - Erotica [Mobilee Records]
09 Sebo K - Horizons [Mobilee Records]
10 Dplay - Sudseestrasse [Mild Pitch]
11 Kevin Yost - Alter Ego (Phonique remix) [I Records]
12 Sei A - Let it go (Moodymanc and Paul Hardy mix) [Seinan Music]

Submitted By

Post a comment

Please Log In

More related sets