A Mix of Tracks by Various Artists as remixed by Global Communication, and Reload (Evolution Records/Universal Language Productions Mark Pritchard and Tom Middleton aliases) on the Chilled side of things.

1 Skin Deep [Global Communication Dub] - Dusky
2 Alpha Phase - Chapterhouse/Global Communication
3 On [Reload Remix] - Aphex Twin
4 Ride [Global Communication Dub Mix] - Soft Ballet
5 In Mind [The Reload 147 Take] - Slowdive
6 Visual Cortex [The Reload Redifinition] - Schaft
7 Gamma Phase - Chapterhouse/Global Communication
8 Amor Real [Global Communication Remix] - Jon Anderson
9 Rollercoaster [Global Communication Yellow Submarine Re-Take] - The Grid
10 Wild Horse [Global Mix Communication] - Nav Katze
11 Beta Phase - Chapterhouse/Global Communication
12 Aspirin [Global Communication Mix] - Sensorama

Post a comment

Please Log In

More related sets