Super Sovereign - Kuwait City Skyline
Super Sovereign Presents: 00 Kuwait City Skyline

01. All the Way Turnt Up - Roscoe Dash ft. Soulja Boy (Heroes & Villains Remix)
02. Beweg Dein Arsch - Sido ft. Kitty Kat & Tony D
03. Sexy Bitch - David Guetta ft. Akon
04. Opposite of Adults - Chiddy Bang
05. Major Tom - Shiny Toy Guns (Dub Remix)
06. Patna Dem - Rich Kids (DJA Remix)
07. Pretty Rave Girl - DJ S3RL
08. Harder Better Faster Stronger - Daft Punk (Diplo Work Is Never Over Remix)
09. Give It All You Got - Lil Jon ft. Kee (Danger Beach Remix)
10. Alles Neu - Peter Fox
11. 40 Days - Untitled Yoko Ono Project
12. Fuckaz - The Bug ft. The Spaceape
13. We Own The Sky - M83 (Udachi Remix)
14. Pon De Floor - Major Lazer ft. VYBZ Kartel
15. Ghostwriter/ Ground Zero - RJD2/ Dynamic Syncopation
16. Hold On Wha La La Leng - Rusko (Poirier Refix)

Submitted By

Post a comment

Please Log In
Coredor says:
hey, really stoked that you featured 40 Days in this set (this is Coredor, Untitled Yoko Ono Project's co-producer). i'd love to know how you came across UYOP's music, could you send me an email at ugmorecords@gmail.com? thanks dude
over 5 years ago
Diamondeyes says:
Love this mix :)
almost 6 years ago

More related sets